What is my Council?

IAEA is divided up into four regions, also known as “councils”. These regions are organized to help you connect with others geographically. Connect with the leaders of your council– they are here to help!


Cook, DuPage, Lake and Will



Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Grundy, Henry, JoDaviess, Kane, Kendall, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, McHenry, Ogle, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago.



Adams, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Coles, Cumerland, Dewitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Effingham, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Henderson, Iroquois, Jersey, Kankakee, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Mason, McDonough, McLean, Menard, Mercer, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Peoria, Pike, Platt, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, Tazewell, Vermillion, Warren, Woodford.



Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Madison, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, St. Clair, Union, Wabash, Wayne, Washington, White, Williamson.



What’s My Council?