We are an all volunteer organization proud to serve art educators in Illinois.  If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know!

Executive Council and Voting Directors












  • Conference Coordinators – conference@ilaea.org

    • Erin Blaser             Jen Baker              Melissa Righter




IAEA Board of Directors (non-voting positions)



















  • CPS Liaison – cps@ilaea.org
    • Ross Roadruck       

    IRAE Co-Chairs – irae@ilaea.org

    • Kathi Hillyer          Anne Becker